Sofia Gubaidulina: ‘…The Deceitful Face of Hope and of Despair’ for flute and orchestra
Mari Takano: Concerto for Flute and String Orchestra (In Memoriam György Ligeti)
Sally Beamish: Callisto, Flute Concerto

Sharon Bezaly, flute
Royal Scottish National Orchestra / Martyn Brabbins, conductor
Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra / Mario Venzago, conductor
Swedish Chamber Orchestra / Anne Manson, conductor

Download from eClassical